Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

I belong to General category. Can I get scholarships? Give details.

Asked on 9/06/13, 8:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Scholarship depends upon your education merit.

I hope you will get the same.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 9/07/13, 9:39 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now