Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

My brother had joined diploma enginnering last year...first year completed..no fees pending in first year..but some family problem he couldnt continue his further study...so he approach his college and ask him transfer certificate return.but they refused to give it..they ask full course fees..then only we give it... Could we file the case? Pls give me solution

Asked on 9/05/13, 12:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may demand your first year certificate but you cannot get it through any legal course.

Regards

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 9/05/13, 9:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now