Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

I had filed a petition in high court for copassionate appoitment which later was transferd to CAT.CAT had issued order to RESPDT. to considers to case afersh on 20 may 2013.But the Respondent had not responding the court direction for 4 months then i filed CP which was converted un execution applucation by CAT bench and given us next date.Kindly help me what will happen on next hearing.

Asked on 11/03/13, 9:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions(www.karvai.in)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is advisable to seek help of a lawyer in person.

Read more
Answered on 11/03/13, 6:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now