India  |  Constitutional Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/12/13, 2:35 am

One guy has filed a false RTI case against me in police station now what i need to do and police have still not called me up..the case has gone to court now.

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/12/13, 2:43 am by Sudershan Goel

You may submit your version to the police, when called for investigation of FIR.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sudershan Goel - Advocate Supreme Court of India and Punjab and Haryana High Court New Delhi And Chandigarh, 110001+160

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/12/13, 6:09 am by KarVai Legal Solutions

Rti case? What sort of criminal case is this?

Adv Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/13/13, 7:13 am by Lovkesh Gupta

SEND DETAILS


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


KAN MAN Law Firm Punjab & Haryana High Court & Supreme Court. Mobile: +919463557231 Jalandhar,

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search