India | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
law in india
i am tenant in chandigarh.the landlady is old,greedy and crooked.she is filling one case after the another,only to harrass me.in one court,she is giving one statement and in in another court,different statememt of the same matter.she has no fear of law and she is pleading as being illiterate.this tentamounts to perjury,abuse of the process of law.since,all cases are pending in distt. courts,chandigarh,what remedy,i should take to curb this malpractice of her.should,i approach punjab high court or write to union law minster or chief justice or president of india for relief.please advice me.thanks.


