Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

hi, i had an LOI from a private company for employment. i have a court case pending(section 365 ipc) and my joining was about to happen. now after knowing this they have put my joining on hold. please advice me on how i should go about it?

Asked on 10/13/13, 12:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions(www.karvai.in)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

we would like to go through all the documents before we give our opinion in this matter .

Read more
Answered on 10/14/13, 5:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now