India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 4:46 am

Legal Question


Under Maharashtra Co Op housing society By laws a member of a CHS who is a defaulter of society maintenance bill since last three months and was a defaulter as on date of election. Does he has right to vote in election of managing commettiee?


question bubble
11/17/09, 6:35 am

Legal Answer


Depends on bye laws.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search