India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
11/21/09, 11:16 am

Legal Question


anybody pls give some names or citations of cases hpnd after 2000 which deals with condempt of court of advocates.


question bubble
11/21/09, 6:48 pm

Legal Answer


Try google.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/22/09, 5:17 am

Legal Answer


This is not a question. Hence there can be no answer.

Praveen Vyapari

Law Chambers 4-3-324/1, III floor, Bank Street, Kothi Hyderabad, NUS 500 195

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search