India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 12:08 am

Legal Question


Respected sir,

Respected Sir, The facts of My Enrollment case is this that i have got the Admission when i have to appear in the Final Examintion of Graduation within two month and i have passed out my graduation in March and my LL.b examination was held on last week of Oct, When the Bar council send my Ducuments for Verification to my colege, my college send the reply on 28/10/09, till date i have made many visit to the Bar council ,but ihave not get my enrollment certificate , and i have no answer for my family member when they ask me when did i get my enrollment, sir due to some financial problem i couldnot get any Advocate . So please help me in this matter and advise waht i have to do now as by your reply i saw a light of hope

thanks and regards

rusten Jospeh


question bubble
11/17/09, 7:44 pm

Legal Answer


You can approach the Advocates Association in your city and request them to place you with a Senior Advocate.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search