India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
6/23/09, 5:27 pm

Legal Question


Service matter

I joined as a lecturer in a college after due approval from the govt in the year 2003. My service was regularised in 2006. I got first increment in 2007. In career advancement scheme a person is entitled for senior scale after 6 years of completed service. whether the tenure should be counted from the date of joing or from the date of regularisation of service? meanwhile i have acquired Ph.D degree also.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search