Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

If I have written something in a previous footnote for eg. 1. sixteenth amendment act... and I wanna state the same thing in a subsequent footnote without actually writing the whole thing, then which term should I use or what should I do ?

Asked on 9/13/13, 9:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel Sudershan Goel - Advocate, International Visiting Scholar, USA [2008-10]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It appears to be an academic question not related to any legal issue.

Read more
Answered on 9/13/13, 7:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now