India  |  Construction Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 3:53 am

Legal Question


Whether The Buildings & other Construction Workers Welfare Cess Act, 1996 is applicable to Tamil Nadu state or not? Kindly give your answer


question bubble
11/17/09, 6:38 am

Legal Answer


Please state your business and the reason why you want this query answered.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search