India  |  Construction Law

question bubble
10/30/09, 4:53 pm

Legal Question


Dear sir

I got first position in intervew for HPCL petrol pump in my town. But the companey officials are rejected my land due to not sufficient mesurements as published in notification. Then i shown an other site it matches 75% of the notified mesurments but they rejecting this site also. How much land need a petrol pump in municipalitys as government guide lines? Please give details about this mater.

Now the company peple asking me to submit resignation letter resoning with personal problems. The company peple interesting to trancefor this licence to the 3rd position person. he is a politition in my town. He showing an industrial estate site. The company peple also accepting this site. Did this industrial estate site is eligible to establish a petrol pump?

Whare i get industrial land act?

Please advice me what can i do?

Thanking you sir


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search