India  |  Construction Law

question bubble
9/13/09, 7:41 am

Legal Question


Hi..This is Jignesh Patel from Vasad, Ta & Di- Anand, Gujarat, India.

I am constructing a new home in the Street. Now one part of the wall of the street is common between my home and street.

Now we have constructed a toilet in our home that have the same wall of the street. We have created the small 1ft bye 1ft window(Hall in the street wall) in the street wall that is locate at the 9ft height from the street walk.

Everyone is opposing this small window even though it is not harmful to anyone. The purpose of the putting the window is to put the EXCHAUST FAN inside it so that there will be a air circulation in the toilet..

Can anyone please help me?? According to what law i can continue with the construction so that i can tell everyone that this is the law according to it it is allowable.

For GOD shake please help me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search