Who is the Principal Employer as per BOCW Act 1996?
Read More
Answered By:
You may peruse the "definitions" clause. If you are unable to understand, you may reproduce the clause for our interpretation so that we may guide you appropriately.
► I purchased a flat for Rs.56 lacs and got it registered in 2008,now the builder is...
► My landlord is reconstructing our old building through MHADA. Presently I have 1600...
► We want to change the flooring of our flat and no changes will be made in the...
► My house is surrounded by 4 houses of which one house constructed on a piece of land...
► Cess Act 1996 What is Cess Act under BCWW cess Act 1996. Who is supposed to pay, the...
► Repairs as society obligations pl.let me know what are the repairs to be born by...
► Fraud Builder ; Urgent help Sir, For my house construction with 70% of the work...