Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

I am doing my BCom in CMJ UNIVERSITY MEGHALAYA in December 2012. after that Governor of Meghalaya visit the university on dated 30 april 2013 and he found irregulatory in university.

kindly also read this link http://www.hueiyenlanpao.com/letter-to-the-editor/item/9439-fake-degrees-and-admissions-by-cmj-university

http://www.meghalayatimes.info/index.php/front-page/19408-meghalaya-governor-asks-cmj-university-to-recall-all-degrees-awarded

Can withdraw my degree by cmj University. Give legal advice

Asked on 5/14/13, 7:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

14.05.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You need not worry about irregularities in the University. Just concentrate on completing your studies and achieving your B.Com degree.

Regards,

Read more
5/14/13, 7:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now