India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
12/02/09, 8:00 am

Legal Question


I booked a ford fiesta car for approx.6 lakhs of the colour sea grey.The delivery was to be given on 6 dec.09 but today only the car dealer said that the choice colour can't be provided due to thier mistake.Now I want to file a case against the dealer.So,I wanted to know about the concerned laws in this case and also how much compensation I can claim for this harassment? I also want to know the amount I would need to spend for fighting this case.I am based at Ambala Cantt,Haryana.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search