India  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/07/13, 12:09 pm

i bought a product from a website(digaaz.com) for INR.33249,before buying i asked them i will only buy if it its original and they sent me a email saying if the product is not authentic they will return my money.

now its been one and half month since i bought the product and it turned out to be fake they have exchanged it three times but all three times it was fake.. they have been toying with me.they ignore my call they dont reply to any off my emails and now they deny me of giving me my money back.what can i do how can i go about this sitaution..

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/07/13, 9:33 pm by KarVai Legal Solutions

you may approach the consumer forum.

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/08/13, 2:53 am by uttam Tibrewal

dear client....

Do contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/08/13, 8:58 pm by Fca Prashant Chavan

09.09.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

If it is an electronic or electromechanical item, what's more important than whether the product is original or duplicate, is whether it is fully functional and works efficiently or not and is under service warranty. If it pertains to garments or any other products, it is immaterial whether it is original or duplicate.

Regards,


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search