India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/06/09, 9:11 am

Legal Question


Dividend not received.

I am shareholder of allahabad bank. Each and every year I have to write to CMD and Registrat and struggle a lot for it.

This year also I have written to them but received neither dividend nor any reply. I had applied of ECS payment and got confirmation but of no use.

In above case may I go to consumer court against both of them ? What step should I take into the matter.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search