India | Consumer Law
Legal Question
doctrine of parity
my friend and myself are having 2 flats in kerala the corporation authorities had given license and number to the flats of the first three floors. our flats in the 4th floor authorities has nnot given numbers to our flats saying there are some irregularities in ground floor. these irregularities were thre at the time of giving number to the flats in first three floor flats.my fiend approached consumer forum and obtained temporary order for getting house number now can i approach the authorities for giving the number to me also onthe basis of that order and on parity of reasoning/?any sites or judgements in this regard?


