Mexico  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
8/05/08, 11:24 am

Legal Question


Failure to reimburse contract

Hi there,

I live in Boston and was recently was married in Mexico, the resort had us switch dates 2 weeks prior to the event. In return, they sent a contract reimbursing us $2500 for our alteration. They charged us the full price on the date, and have failed to pay still (almost 2 months later). They do not respond to email of phone calls. What is my legal recourse?

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search