Legal Question in Consumer Law in Brazil

hi i would like to know about us law abouth hotel service

Asked on 10/28/13, 1:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


The hotel issues are under Consumer law in US. And you did not specify the question, about what you want to know. Please be clear what you need to know. Regards, Marinete Luiza Oro

Read more
Answered on 10/28/13, 2:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Brazil

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now