India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/06/10, 4:09 am

Legal Question


one lubricant company & company director had cheated us, he had forcefully deposited 14 lacs as security deposit and signed the c & f agreement of madhya pradesh by assuring and commiting us about his existing sale of 15 lacs and sale us 20 lacs of lubricant material ( by excess billing).and from two years not single litre had saled by his existing distrubutors and now he refused us from settlement of our account.

but when we investigate about the billing of material all the taxes which he had charged not paid by him so please assure us what to do now...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search