India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
6/22/09, 5:35 am

Legal Question


Occupation certificate

Dear Sir,

I am planning to buy a house in thane on 5th floor in a 6 floor building (15years old).

The building has all documents except Occupancy certificate, even the society is registered.

The reason is they have build 6th floor which was not in the original plan.

It is advisable to buy the flat and any chances that the building will get a OC in near term.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search