Legal Question in Consumer Law in Pakistan

sir, my civil case is for recovery and account settlement from cheeter partner,in evidence my statement in 3 places typing mistake written correct instead of incorrect. i have put application for correction under cpc 151 . but court demand rooling about such matter then solve my matter. plz provide me such rooling . thanks.

Asked on 9/17/13, 2:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Salman Khan International Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

[email protected] and www.thepleaders.com

Read more
Answered on 9/19/13, 12:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now