India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 3:25 pm

Legal Question


If I start MLM website where I charge subscription amount every month and i pay commission to the uplines member then is this illegal or legal. One more thing for subscription charge i will provide downloads of digital products like ebooks, software, ringtone etc to my subscribing members.

I want to start it from India and member can join from anywhere in the world.

Please advice me.


question bubble
11/13/09, 7:11 pm

Legal Answer


It is not legal.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search