Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in India

I have taken aloan of Rs. 1 lakh @ 3.2 %interest from a private financier which was divide into 24 equal installments.I paid 7,3250 for 10 months,later i paid 3200 interes for few months as i lost my job.then i paid 15,00 & 25,000, to clear the remaining amount. according to my calculation i have to pay them around 30,000,but the financier is harrasing me for more mone as he is telling that he cant take the lum sum hewill deduckt as emi only please help. i paid more thn i took,

Asked on 5/13/13, 12:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

approach the court for the relief.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/13, 6:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now