Mexico  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/04/10, 9:15 pm

Legal Question


I have a Company LLC in the state of Texas. I received a Purchase order from a Drilling company based out of Singapore ABAN Offshore and a Mexican Outsorscing company ISO for equipment and labor and a 2nd P.O. for additional labor (48 thousand dlls worth) it has been 120 days and still cannot collect I have a signed P.O. by both of the companies. is there anything we can do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search