India  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/07/10, 5:37 am

Legal Question


there is a court summon in my name for an offence under sec 138 for a loan taken in india bulls credit services in chennai court and iam contesting a case in chennai. and i have recieved an arbitration notice from delhi to come and attend on 11/06/2010.and iam not in a position to attend it what should i do? are they authorized to send an arbitration notice from delhi when there is a case of 138 is on, in chennai court?kindly give me the solution i would be thankful to you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search