India  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/02/10, 2:55 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir,

I have personal loan from icici bank, due to non employment and poor health condition i could not pay 10/11 installaments, now i am willing to pay slowly remaining amount. But i am getting calls from delhi police that we have non-biliable warrant against you for check bounce, check bounce was happende one year back. in between also i paid some installments through recovery agents. Now kindly advise me what to do? Your valuable guidance will help me in mental piece. regards.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search