India  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
7/02/09, 8:06 am

Legal Question


lOAN RECOVERY

I have given Rs47000/- to my friends who does realestate business at Hyderabad in Mar'09 and they promised to return Rs.75000/- in two months

They have invested in a plot and given me the original documents of the plot and DP note and told that they will sell the land in two months and give back my amount.

The have encashed my credit card and till now they have paid 24000/-.

Now they are not selling the land and not paying the amont too.

can you guide me in this regard.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search