India | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
Notice in Pre-Litigation Matter
I have received Pre-Litigation Notice from Mumbai Legal Services Department with seal of Maharastra goverment(Brihan District legal Services). dispute between ICICI Bank And Me, regarding credit card settlement due of Rs.44,336.64. Actually this is closed account and i have transacted after closure of this account. i have made around 25,000 R.S/- transaction. can i ask for the settlement for RS.25,000. Or how can i further proceed. They asked me to come to the Badra district cout.


