India | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
reg. credit card
i have availed two credit card facilities from the same bank. The amount outstading is Rs.1 lakh in one card and 30000 in another. Due to slump in my business iam finding it very difficult to make payments. Inspite of that i have completed the full payment of 30000 rs. card and am requesting the bank to give me options for monthly installment for repaying the 1 lakh card. But the bank is asking me to clear it in 3 monthly payments. kindly advise my options am able to pay only in monthly installment of 5000 rs.


