Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

An accused was declared P.O. by court for non appearance in N.I. act. Case U/s 174 A I.P.C. was registered. Whether action U/ s 82 Cr.P.C again will be initiated for non appearance.

Asked on 9/22/13, 5:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

retain a lawyer and move an application for cancellation of PO proceedings.

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 9/22/13, 9:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now