Legal Question in Criminal Law in Philippines

ako po ay tricycle driver may humarang po sa aking at binugbog po ako at sinabing pinagkakalat ko daw na pusher siya. d po ako nakalaban kasi d po ako sanay makipag away.tapos pag di daw po ako tumigil sa kakasalita tungkol sa kanya papatayin niya ako.

atty. ano po ba ang maganda kog gawin kasi po natatakot ako kasi isa siyang adik ty

Asked on 5/27/13, 10:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Lumayo ka muna. O magdemanda ka sa kanya dapat nagpamedical ka nung binugbog ka at nagsumbong ka sa pulis at sila ang magpafile ng kaso sa kanya base sa salaysay mo,

Read more
5/28/13, 7:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now