Pakistan  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/04/09, 8:29 am

Legal Question


Business Investment as a sleeping partner

Hi, I invested some money with a firm few years ago and I have been receiving dividents regularly every three months. More than one year gone by, I didn't receive any divident from the firm. I was given three cheques two months apart to draw my actual investment from the bank but all the cheques has bounced, the reason given by the bank not suficiant funds. what is my legal course of action to take?. I have all the legal proof of investment with this firm. Thanks. best regards


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search