India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/01/09, 8:17 am

Legal Question


case u/s17(a) ipc

i am railway employee,arrested by cbi on the ground of telephonic talks taped by them for demanding money.now cbi is investigating for assets and liabilities,the pointis that i do not have any illlegel thing but as a govt servent i am suppose to submit my assets and liabilities every year,which i have not submitted to railways.please guide me what can be done now,how much serious it can be treated by cbi/court


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search