Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

in all the seven cases fir no is same and RC No is same but they split the case into seven

Asked on 7/29/13, 12:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

deposit the detail of other cases in all the courts.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
Answered on 9/01/13, 1:46 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now