India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/20/13, 7:23 am

if i have commited road accident then ,how to get bail from court????

3 Answers


Answered on: 6/20/13, 7:30 am by Adv Meenal Kashyap

Hello,

Engage a Lawyer.

Won't be able to get bail online.

Adv M Kashyap

adv.mklegal@gmail.com

9873400403 | 9971743343


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Advocate and Legal Consultant adv.mklegal@gmail.com | 9971743343 | 9873400403 Delhi, 110003

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/21/13, 10:34 pm by Shrichand Nahar

May be...


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


S.V.Nahar, Advocate Pune, 411004

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/21/13, 10:36 pm by KarVai Legal Solutions

What is the offence you are being booked for.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search