India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/31/09, 4:23 am

Legal Question


Can the complainant approach a third agency asking them to take action on the accused even when the criminal proceeding is going on?. Is it against court proceedings? What punishment is possible against the complainant?


question bubble
10/31/09, 3:01 pm

Legal Answer


It is not contempt. you may file defamation.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/01/09, 1:31 am

Legal Answer


already replied

Aniruddha Pawse

Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search