India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/02/13, 4:02 pm

under which CRPC section we can vacate interim order(stay order) for criminal petition filed under 482, please answer me quickly. thanks in advance

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/03/13, 2:48 am by Shrichand Nahar

Power to grant interim relief as well as vacate the same are inherent in the provision giving main relief. Thus, in a proceeding under section 482 Cr P C, same section 482 regulate power to grant or vacate interim relief


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


S.V.Nahar, Advocate Pune, 411004

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/03/13, 9:07 am by KarVai Legal Solutions

you need to file an application under the same law for vacation of interim orders.

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/03/13, 7:32 pm by KAMAL GROVER

483 CRPC itself.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search