Nigeria  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/07/09, 1:54 pm

Legal Question


drugs

my boyfriend was caught with a large amount of drugs at a nigerian airport and is in police custody what will happen to him


question bubble
6/07/09, 2:58 pm

Legal Answer


Re: drugs

There are Laws covering drug possesion in Nigeria. But most important for him is to urgently get a legal representation.

Okey Onyekanma

inns Law Firm 174 Broad Street, Lagos. P.O. Box 73785, Victoria Island Lagos, Nigeria 23401

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search