Canada  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/20/07, 2:23 am

Legal Question


D.u.i.

ok i'll be blunt and to the point. i have a stem of charges in alberta ranging from, dui causing accident, dangerous driving another dui driving while suspeded and another dangerous driving charge all in tha province...can city police or rcmp send me back if i get pulled over here in bc?...also i have 3 charges here, assault and 2 failure to appears. plus i wanna go visit the states...will i get in and if they do grab me will they send me back to alberta.....also it's worth to note i have no adult criminal record i have a job and have a bc license because i dodged convictions in alberta...ALL info or thoughts will help me with tough decisions thanks....


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search