India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/23/06, 3:18 am

Legal Question


Against whom should i file case

NRI purchased a agriculture land in punjab where a motor tubewell electric connection was earlier installed. at present punjab government is providing free electrticity for AP connections. while purchasing land, a land registry was prepared in which electric motor, pump and electricity connection were also mentioned purchased alongwith the land. now the sailer of land has sold electric connection with the help of PSEB to some other person. we approach to PSEB to transfer the said electric connection to our name but the board is not hearing us. please tell me what is the position of law.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search