Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

FIR No is only one in all the seven cases. RC No is also one in all the seven cases.

Asked on 7/26/13, 1:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

SUNIL SINGH ADVOCATE NEW ERRA LEGAL, [email protected]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client then the case is count one case,but court decision in according sec which is mention is the charge sheet,

Read more
Answered on 7/28/13, 1:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now