Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

can get free leagal aid in maintenance to opponend side ?

Asked on 5/04/13, 9:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you are a girl or a laborer then yes you can get this help.

Good Luck

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
5/04/13, 9:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now