India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 3:47 am

Legal Question


A few friends of a friend of mine came to hit hon on his head at the night in our village in Punjab. After he hit him on the head wth a stick he picked up a nearby saw lying around andswung it thus making an injury in the stomach. He feel there. We all ruched him to the hospital. He i ok now. He had said that we will settle the case. He is asking for 2 lakhs rupees now and on my friends denial has launched an FIR ?

What can i do


question bubble
11/02/09, 7:52 am

Legal Answer


When did this incident happen?

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/02/09, 8:44 am

Legal Answer


You should be carefull and immediately file an FIR or made compromise but your facts are not very much clear so come to my office in Chandigarh or Contact at 9814110005

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Advocate

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search