India | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Hi,
Currently DV case,498A,Bigamy etc... are pending before the criminal court.Even in the recent arguments the fact of second marriage was concealed in the court from their side stating iam just a suspicious girl.
In this situation i have found where my husband is residing with second wife very recently.Kindly help me how to carry out the legal action.I mean how do i prove it to the court where he is residing because if given more time through court summons chances are that he may vacate the house and will be difficult for me to trace again or ineed to take the police to the particular place.
Kindly advise what is the legal way to prove this offence?
Thanks,
Vijaya


