India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/21/09, 2:46 am

Legal Question


My husband working in a cooperative bank their a girl harresing him. she is saying either give me money or give partnership in your family business other wise i will charged you a case of sexual harresment on my husband denial she visited my husband branch and abuse him of false allegation (during working hour). she filled complaints against him in police stations also. i would like to disclose some other facts also

1. about 6 months before she was very good friend of us

2. she used to call my husband daily (6 months before)

3. she was regular visitor a my home

4. One day when i saw her doing some doubtly activities i stoped her and throw her out of my house with the help of one of my neighbourer.

5. few days before when my husband told me about her to me and her demands i phoned her husband and gave him a hint

6. after that she suddenly attack my husband

7.we are not having speeking term for last 6 months

8. in her charge she is saying that my husband call her from official land line and harres her and also he meet him on the way to house and sexuly abbuse her.

9. Office people supporting her as she is having high and good relation with the directors of the bank

10. My husband filled a compliant against her in his office and two reminders by no actions yet has been taken.


question bubble
11/21/09, 3:44 am

Legal Answer


Consult a local lawyer.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/22/09, 1:52 am

Legal Answer


File police complaint in consulatioon with local advocate

Pravin Vaidya

Independent 116, Vagheshwari Society,Kareli Baug, Vadodara, NUS 390018

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/23/09, 3:35 am

Legal Answer


before she files a case, you and your husband may file a criminal complaint before the magistrate for the offence of cfiminal intimidation. you can narrate all the facts in your complaint.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search