India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 2:03 am

Legal Question


under ipc-325,the case has been proved by witnesses and x ray report that the leg bone has been broken.accused have asked for the first time on the arguement that we have not submitted the x ray report.civil judge junior division have written in the order that x ray report have not been submitted,so the accused is being released.i want to ask that whether this order is correct or not?

whether we should appeal against this order or not??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search